Board of Directors

P. O. Box 13455
Sacramento, CA 95813

ELECTED POSITIONS

OFFICENAMEEMAIL
PresidentBarbara Ruffnerpresident@asdsc.org
Vice PresidentDick Howardvice_president@asdsc.org
SecretaryMary Aldridgesecretary@asdsc.org
TreasurerSara Hodgetreasurer@asdsc.org
Membership/InsuranceSue Regadanzinsurance_membership@asdsc.org
PromotionsJan Warrenpromotions@asdsc.org
Website CoordinatorHarold Hayekwebmaster@asdsc.org
Harvest Hoedown ChairKatie Pearceharvesthoedown@asdsc.org
Past PresidentHarold Hayekjr_past_pres@asdsc.org

APPOINTED POSITION

OFFICENAMEEMAIL
Caller ProcurementOpencaller_cuer@asdsc.org
HistorianOpenhistorian@asdsc.org
Investment AdvisorMike Hoffmaninvestadvisor@asdsc.org
Sunshine & Blood ReserveJan Warrensunshine_blood_reserve@asdsc.org
Youth DirectorOpenyouth@asdsc.org

MEMBER CLUB DELEGATES

CLUBEMAIL
Apple Jacks & Jillsapple_jacks_n_jills@asdsc.org
Buttons 'N' Bowsbuttons_n_bows@asdsc.org
Capital City Squarescapitalcitysquares@asdsc.org
Galt Diamond Dancersdiamond_dancers@asdsc.org
Good Vibrationsgood_vibrations@asdsc.org
Main Street Strollersmain_street_strollers@asdsc.org
Mavericksmavericks@asdsc.org
Nevada City Gold Dancersgold_dancers@asdsc.org
Oroville Promenadersoroville_promenaders@asdsc.org
Overallsoveralls@asdsc.org
Prime 8'sprime_8s@asdsc.org
Sierra Squaressierra_squares@asdsc.org
Whirl-A-Wayswhirl_a_ways@asdsc.org

 

Board should contact the Assocation President for more information. The ASDSC Board meets at 1:00 p.m. at the Veterans’ Memorial Hall at Royer Park, 110 Park Drive in Roseville, CA, on the first Sunday of February, May, August & November, with the exception that the meeting shall be rescheduled if it conflicts with a major holiday. The Executive Committee also holds abbreviated meetings at 12:00 p.m. just prior to ASDSC Board meetings. These meetings are open to anyone interested in the business of the association.


Non-board members interested in addressing the Board or making a formal presentation to the membership should contact the President at least two weeks in advance of the scheduled meeting in order to be added to the agenda.